2019 Softball

Home/Tag: 2019 Softball

2019 OHSAA Softball Tournament Brackets

Division III
Bath District

Southwest District 2

Division IV
Greenville Regional

Elida District

Wapakoneta District
Fort Recovery, Marion Local, Minster, New Bremen, St. Henry

2019 MAC Softball All-Conference Teams

MAC Softball Player of the Year: Taylor Homan, Minster
MAC Softball Coach of the Year: Robb Hemmelgarn, Minster
MAC Softball Team Champion: Minster (6-0) (1 MAC game remaining)

Maddie Steinke, Coldwater
Brenna Homan, Fort Recovery
Jackie Homan, Fort Recovery
Lydia Wenning, Fort Recovery
Brooke Hartings, Marion Local
Taylor Homan, Minster
Jenna Poeppelman, Minster
Karly Richard, Minster
Kaitlyn Wolf, Minster
Kelly Naylor, New Bremen
Molly Smith, New Bremen
Allie Ford, Parkway
Macy Henkle, Parkway
Bailey Strickler, Parkway
Carleigh Deitsch, St. Henry
Caitlin McEldowney, Versailles
Abby Stammen, Versailles

Ashlyn Bohman, Marion Local
Kira Bertke, New Bremen
Hannah Tenkman, New Bremen
Claire Langenkamp, Parkway
Alyssa Miller, Parkway
McKenna Temple, Parkway
Olivia Winner, St. Henry                       

Coldwater: Rachel Klosterman, Kate Leichty, Molly Steinke; Fort Recovery: Chloey Grisez, Hannah Knapke; Marion Local: Olivia DeMange, Emily Nietfeld, Sam Pierron; Minster: Danielle Barhorst, Laney Hemmelgarn; New Bremen: Erin Smith, Abbi Thieman, Marissa Topp; Parkway: Grace Swander; St. Henry: Grace Lange; Versailles: Hannah Barga, Tara Fritscher