MidwestAthleticConference.com | The Official Site of the Midwest Athletic Conference Home | College Signings | MAC College Athletes | MAC History | OHSAA 
Anna Rockets Coldwater Cavaliers Delphos St. John's Blue Jays Fort Recovery Indians Marion Local Flyers Minster Wildcats New Bremen Cardinals New Knoxville Rangers Parkway Panthers St. Henry Redskins Versailles Tigers

MAC History
MAC State Titles
Member Schools
Facility Maps
College Signings
MAC College Athletes
Fall Sports
▪ Football
▪ Golf Boys
▪ Golf Girls
▪ Volleyball
▪ Cross Country Boys
▪ Cross Country Girls
Winter Sports
▪ Basketball Boys
▪ Basketball Girls
Spring Sports
▪ Baseball
▪ Softball
▪ Track Boys
▪ Track Girls
2008 MAC All-League Volleyball
Back to MAC Volleyball
Player of the Year: Jaclyn Dabbelt, New Bremen
Coach of the Year: Lisa Thobe, New Bremen
FIRST TEAM (Name, School, Position, Grade)
Marla Hess, Coldwater, S, Sr.
Kinsey Wenning, Fort Recovery, OH, Sr.
Alyssa Winner, Marion Local, OH, So.
Kara Monnin, Minster, L, Sr.
Erica Fullenkamp, Minster, S/M, So.
Taylor Jones, New Bremen, S, Sr.
Jaclyn Dabbelt, New Bremen, MB, Sr.
Morgan Reineke, New Knoxville, MB/OH, Sr.
Marian Bevington, Parkway, MH, Sr.
Brooke Mattingly, St. Henry, MH, Sr.
Shelby Buschur, St. Henry, OH, Sr.
Megan Campbell, Versailles, MH, Jr.

SECOND TEAM (Name, School, Position, Grade)
Lindsy Reindel, Delphos St. John's, MH/MB, Jr
Ashley Jettinghoff, Delphos St. John's, LH/DS, Sr.
Joanna Snyder, Fort Recovery, OH, Sr.
Shelby Moeller, Marion Local, S, Jr.
Jessica Schwieterman, Marion Local, L, Sr.
Delanie Wolf, Minster, M, So.
Michelle Griesdorn, New Bremen, OH, Sr.
Jena Braden, New Knoxville, S/OH, So.
Emily Crowell, Parkway, MH, So.
Ashley Stose, Parkway, OH, Sr.
Jill Hemmelgarn, Versailles, S, Jr.

Maria Wermert, Coldwater
Brittany Miller, Delphos St. John's
Nicole Pottkotter, Fort Recovery
Kelly Schlarman, Marion Local
Sarah Purpus, Minster
Becca Dwenger, New Bremen
Taylor Elshoff, New Knoxville
Tara Luth, Parkway
Rachel Borgerding, St. Henry
Shelby Shimp, Versailles

 Contact Us | Site Map | Copyright 2008, MidwestAthleticConference.com

Site Design