MidwestAthleticConference.com | The Official Site of the Midwest Athletic Conference Home | College Signings | MAC College Athletes | MAC History | OHSAA 
Anna Rockets Coldwater Cavaliers Delphos St. John's Blue Jays Fort Recovery Indians Marion Local Flyers Minster Wildcats New Bremen Cardinals New Knoxville Rangers Parkway Panthers St. Henry Redskins Versailles Tigers

MAC History
MAC State Titles
Member Schools
Facility Maps
College Signings
MAC College Athletes
Fall Sports
▪ Football
▪ Golf Boys
▪ Golf Girls
▪ Volleyball
▪ Cross Country Boys
▪ Cross Country Girls
Winter Sports
▪ Basketball Boys
▪ Basketball Girls
Spring Sports
▪ Baseball
▪ Softball
▪ Track Boys
▪ Track Girls
2009-2010 MAC Girls Basketball All League Team
Back to MAC Girls Basketball
Player of the Year::  Zefiryn Bryan, Delphos St. John's
Coach of the Year Treva Fortkamp, Marion Local
First Team
Kara Uhlenhake, Coldwater, Senior
Zefiryn Bryan, Delphos St. John's, Senior
Lindsy Reindel, Delphos St. John's, Senior
Nicole Pottkotter, Fort Recovery, Senior
Chelsey Leuthold,  Fort Recovery, Senior
Katrina Brand, Marion Local, Senior
Margaret Wuebker, Marion Local, Sophomore
Rachael Puthoff, Marion Local, Senior
Erica Fullenkamp, Minster, Junior
Delanie Wolf, Minster, Junior
Jackie Niekamp, New Bremen, Senior
Olivia Meyer, New Knoxville, Senior
Kenzie Bruggeman, St. Henry, Senior
Megan Campbell, Versailles, Senior

2nd Team
Becca Saine, Delphos St. John's, Junior
Alyssa Winner, Marion Local, Junior
Ashley Lochtefeld, Marion Local, Senior
Caitlin Chaney, New Bremen, Senior
Taylor Arnett, New Knoxville, Senior
Taylor Elshoff, New Knoxville, Junior
Hannah Harshman, Parkway, Senior
Tara Luth, Parkway, Senior
Heather Rammel, St. Henry, Senior
Bethany Ahrens, Versailles, Senior
Laura Schlater, Versailles, Senior

Honorable Mention
Jess Schmackers, Coldwater
Kendra Brunswick, Fort Recovery
Sarah Huelsman, Minster
Timri Sadler, New Bremen
Danielle Matthews, Parkway
Becky Dirksen, St. Henry
Susan Berger, Versailles

 Contact Us | Site Map | Copyright 2008, MidwestAthleticConference.com

Site Design