MidwestAthleticConference.com | The Official Site of the Midwest Athletic Conference Home | College Signings | MAC College Athletes | MAC History | OHSAA 
Anna Rockets Coldwater Cavaliers Delphos St. John's Blue Jays Fort Recovery Indians Marion Local Flyers Minster Wildcats New Bremen Cardinals New Knoxville Rangers Parkway Panthers St. Henry Redskins Versailles Tigers

MAC History
MAC State Titles
Member Schools
Facility Maps
College Signings
MAC College Athletes
Fall Sports
▪ Football
▪ Golf Boys
▪ Golf Girls
▪ Volleyball
▪ Cross Country Boys
▪ Cross Country Girls
Winter Sports
▪ Basketball Boys
▪ Basketball Girls
Spring Sports
▪ Baseball
▪ Softball
▪ Track Boys
▪ Track Girls
2008-2009 MAC Girls Basketball All League Team
Back to MAC Girls Basketball
Co-Players of the Year::  Zefiryn Bryan, Delphos St. John's & Joanna Snyder, Fort Recovery
Co-Coaches of the Year Dan Grothouse, Delphos St. John's & Dave McFeely, New Bremen
First Team
Zefiryn Bryan, Delphos St. John's, Junior
Victoria Recker, Delphos St. John's, Senior
Lindsy Reindel, Delphos St. John's, Junior
Joanna Snyder, Fort Recovery, Senior
Austi Weitzel, Minster, Senior
Kara Monnin, Minster, Senior
Stacy Timmerman, New Bremen, Senior
Jaclyn Dabbelt, New Bremen, Senior
Morgan Reineke, New Knoxville, Senior
Casey Horstman, New Knoxville, Senior
Brooke Mattingly, St. Henry, Senior
Kenzie Bruggeman, St. Henry, Junior
Megan Campbell, Versailles, Junior

2nd Team
Kara Uhlenhake, Coldwater, Junior
Nicole Pottkotter, Fort Recovery, Junior
Kinsey Wenning, Fort Recovery, Senior
Margaret Wuebker, Marion Local, Freshman
Alyssa Winner, Marion Local, Sophomore
Katrina Brand, Marion Local, Junior
Taylor Jones, New Bremen, Senior
LeAnn Topp, New Bremen, Senior
Jamie Guggenbiller, Parkway, Senior
Tara Luth, Parkway, Junior
Emily Frey, Versailles, Senior
Karen Smith, Versailles, Senior

Honorable Mention
Jess Schmackers, Coldwater
Maria Wermert, Coldwater
Brittany Miller, Delphos St. John's
Chelsey Leuthold, Fort Recovery
Kelsey Wuebker, Fort Recovery
Rachael Puthoff, Marion Local
Erica Fullenkamp, Minster
Michelle Griesdorn, New Bremen
Heather Rammel, St. Henry
Julie Moeder, St. Henry
Emily Eilerman, Versailles

 Contact Us | Site Map | Copyright 2008, MidwestAthleticConference.com

Site Design