MidwestAthleticConference.com | The Official Site of the Midwest Athletic Conference Home | College Signings | MAC College Athletes | MAC History | OHSAA 
Anna Rockets Coldwater Cavaliers Delphos St. John's Blue Jays Fort Recovery Indians Marion Local Flyers Minster Wildcats New Bremen Cardinals New Knoxville Rangers Parkway Panthers St. Henry Redskins Versailles Tigers

MAC History
MAC State Titles
Member Schools
Facility Maps
College Signings
MAC College Athletes
Fall Sports
▪ Football
▪ Golf Boys
▪ Golf Girls
▪ Volleyball
▪ Cross Country Boys
▪ Cross Country Girls
Winter Sports
▪ Basketball Boys
▪ Basketball Girls
Spring Sports
▪ Baseball
▪ Softball
▪ Track Boys
▪ Track Girls
2008-2009 MAC Boys Basketball All-League Team
Back to MAC Boys Basketball
Player of the Year in the MAC Greg Kahlig, Fort Recovery
Coach of the Year in the MAC - Dan Hegemier, New Knoxville
First Team
Eric Lefeld, Coldwater, Junior
Cameron Hermiller, Delphos St. John's, Senior
Greg Kahlig, Fort Recovery, Junior
Justin Eilerman, New Bremen, Junior
Brad Piehl, New Knoxville, Senior
Ryan Vanderhorst, New Knoxville, Junior
Austin Arnett, New Knoxville, Senior
Caleb Allen, New Knoxville, Senior
Josh Fisher, Parkway, Senior
Vic Fortkamp, St. Henry, Junior
Spencer Niekamp, St. Henry, Senior
Clayton Nieport, Versailles, Senior

Second Team
Zach Siefring, Coldwater, Senior
Keith Wenning, Coldwater, Senior
Nate Webb, Delphos St. John's, Junior
Nate Thobe, Marion Local, Senior
Sam Otting, Minster, Senior
Spencer Rohr, New Bremen, Junior
Zach Bates, Parkway, Senior

Honorable Mention
Joe Thomas, Coldwater
Scott Recker, Delphos St. John's
Frank Thien, Fort Recovery
Jason Wolters, Marion Local
Jack Griner, Minster
Scott Lammers, New Bremen
Derek Dicke, New Knoxville
Levon Archer, Parkway
Jordan Post, St. Henry
Patrick Mescher, Versailles

 Contact Us | Site Map | Copyright 2008, MidwestAthleticConference.com

Site Design