MidwestAthleticConference.com | The Official Site of the Midwest Athletic Conference Home | College Signings | MAC College Athletes | MAC History | OHSAA 
Anna Rockets Coldwater Cavaliers Delphos St. John's Blue Jays Fort Recovery Indians Marion Local Flyers Minster Wildcats New Bremen Cardinals New Knoxville Rangers Parkway Panthers St. Henry Redskins Versailles Tigers

MAC History
MAC State Titles
Member Schools
Facility Maps
College Signings
MAC College Athletes
Fall Sports
▪ Football
▪ Golf Boys
▪ Golf Girls
▪ Volleyball
▪ Cross Country Boys
▪ Cross Country Girls
Winter Sports
▪ Basketball Boys
▪ Basketball Girls
Spring Sports
▪ Baseball
▪ Softball
▪ Track Boys
▪ Track Girls

2009 MAC Baseball All-League Teams
Back to MAC Baseball

MAC Co-Players of the Year:  Cory Klenke, Coldwater; Nick Bruns, St. Henry
MAC Co-Coaches of the Year:  Brian Harlamert, Coldwater; John Dorner, St. Henry

First Team
Bill Geeslin, Coldwater, Senior
Cory Klenke, Coldwater, Senior
Eric Trushaw, Minster, Junior
Nick Bruns, St. Henry, Senior
Jon Richard, Versailles, Senior
Position Players:
Keith Wenning, Coldwater, Junior
Adam Rammel, Coldwater, Junior
Zach Siefring, Coldwater, Senior
Chad Westgerdes, Coldwater, Junior
Toby Metzger, Fort Recovery, Senior
Marcus Moeller, Marion Local, Senior
Ben Smith, Marion Local, Junior
Brian Mueller, Minster, Senior
Corey Jutte, New Bremen, Senior
Caleb Allen, New Knoxville, Senior
Bill Ray, New Knoxville, Junior
Kyle Merges, New Knoxville, Senior
Levon Archer, Parkway, Senior
Brad Kremer, St. Henry, Junior
Neil Schwieterman, St. Henry, Junior
Jason Westgerdes, St. Henry, Junior
Patrick Mescher, Versailles, Junior
Tyler Bey, Versailles, Senior

Second Team
Greg Kahlig, Fort Recovery, Junior
Monte Imwalle, Marion Local, Junior
Caleb Allen, New Knoxville, Senior
Position Players:
Alex Geier, Coldwater, Senior
Austin Vogt, Delphos St. John's, Sophomore
Chris Pohlman, Delphos St. John's, Sophomore
Travis Hart, Fort Recovery, Senior
Jarren Griesdorn, Marion Local, Junior
Monte Imwalle, Marion Local, Junior
Robert Gruber, Minster, Senior
Tim Brown, Minster, Senior
Jared Cox, New Bremen, Senior
Spencer Rohr, New Bremen, Junior
Marcus Reineke, New Knoxville, Sophomore
Taylor Bates, Parkway, Junior
Drew Luginbill, Parkway, Senior
Nick Rindler, St. Henry, Senior

Honorable Mention
Coldwater: Tony Harlamert
Delphos St. John's: Curt Metzger
Fort Recovery: Frank Thien
Marion Local: Troy Prenger, Jason Wolters
Minster: Austin Baumer, Alex Schmiesing
New Bremen: Hank Zwiep, Andy Timmerman
New Knoxville: Jake Lawler, Jordan Post
Parkway: Chad Shellabarger, Grant Gray
St. Henry: Jordan Post
Versailles: Luke Cox, Nick Eilerman

Back to MAC Baseball

 Contact Us | Site Map | Copyright 2008, MidwestAthleticConference.com

Site Design