2017 MAC Boys Golf All-Conference Teams

MAC Golfer of the Year: Kyle Naumann – St. Henry
MAC Golf Coach of the Year: John Dorner – St. Henry

First Team
Kyle Naumann – St. Henry
Connor VanSkycock – Versailles
Harrison Kaup – Fort Recovery
Adam Gerker – Delphos St. John’s
Andrew Fisher – Coldwater
Grant Csukker – Delphos St. John’s
Rylee Deitsch – St. Henry
Jack Romer – St. Henry
Mason Baxter – Parkway
Grant Voisard – Minster
Trey Wolters – Coldwater
Ryan Grieshop – St. Henry

Second Team
Adam Knapke – Minster
Jack Wehe – Parkway
Clayton Agler – Parkway
Logan Lazier – Minster
Grant Koenig – Minster
Ray Newton – New Knoxville
Reed Koesters – St. Henry
Joseph Magoto – Minster

Honorable Mention
Jared Lucas – Delphos St. John’s
Auston Plieman – Versailles
Cole Hemmelgarn – New Bremen
PJ Platfoot – Versailles
Grant Knapke – Fort Recovery
Will Eversole – Versailles
Nathan Kaiser – Coldwater
Robert Buescher – Delphos St. John’s