2014 MAC Girls Golf All-Conference Teams

girls_golf_150MAC Golfer of the Year: Madison Covault, Versailles

First Team
Madison Covault – Versailles
Hannah Niekamp – Versailles
Alli Fischer – Minster
Terra Walls – Parkway
Haleigh Staugler – St. Henry
Sydney Holdren – New Bremen
Shannon Osterfeld – Coldwater
Abby Hausfled – Minster
Lauren Heitkamp – Versailles
Alyssa Mescher – St. Henry
Tori Vaughn – Fort Recovery
Trisha Thien – Fort Recovery

Second Team
Kaitlyn Middendorf – Versailles
Lauren Grieshop – St. Henry
Amy Schmitmeyer – New Bremen
Lisa Borges – Minster
Cori Stone – Fort Recovery
Jessica Hoyt – Marion Local
Kaitlyn Clune – St. Henry
Amanda Schmitmeyer – Coldwater

Honorable Mention
Sarah Huwer – Minster
Emily Bruns – Fort Recovery
Autmn Stetler – Parkway
Jorja Pothast – Versailles
Jess Butler – Coldwater
Hallie Sherman – Minster
Taylor Hesse – Parkway
Brenna Brazle – Parkway

By |2014-09-20T23:22:55+00:00September 20th, 2014|Coldwater Cavaliers, Fort Recovery Indians, Golf Girls, MAC, Marion Local Flyers, Minster Wildcats, New Bremen Cardinals, Parkway Panthers, Scores, St. Henry Redskins, Versailles Tigers|Comments Off on 2014 MAC Girls Golf All-Conference Teams