3/4 OHSAA Boys Basketball Sectionals

Division III Wapakoneta Sectional Championship
Lima Central Catholic 69 Coldwater 40
Delphos Jefferson 69 St. Henry 67, OT

Division III Dayton Sectional
Versailles 60 Anna 52

Division IV Van Wert Sectional Championship
Delphos St. John’s 44 Crestview 43

Division IV Coldwater Sectional Championship
Minster 66 Marion Local 56 Box Score |
New Knoxville 49 Fort Recovery 37 Box Score |

2011 OHSAA Boys State Basketball Tournament Brackets


By |2011-03-12T23:41:35-05:00March 4th, 2011|Basketball Boys, Scores|Comments Off on 3/4 OHSAA Boys Basketball Sectionals

2010-11 Midwest Athletic Conference All-League Boys Basketball Teams

Player of the Year: Marcus Reineke, New Knoxville
Coach of the Year: Kort Fledderjohann, New Knoxville

Curtis Geise, Delphos St. John’s, Sophomore
Wade Gelhaus, Fort Recovery, Sophomore
Ryan Mescher, Marion Local, Senior
Ross Heitkamp, Minster, Senior
Doug Huber, Minster, Junior
Aaron Clune , New Bremen, Junior
Troy Williams, New Bremen, Junior
Marcus Reineke, New Knoxville, Senior
Cody Horstman, New Knoxville , Senior
Corey Decker, Parkway, Senior
Cory Siefring, St. Henry, Senior
Mitchell Campbell, Versailles, Junior

Austin Bruns, Coldwater, Sophomore
Jared Kahlig, Fort Recovery, Junior
Jesse Winner, Marion Local, Senior
Chase Paxson, Minster, Senior
Lucas Leffel , New Knoxville, Junior
Scott Schweiterman, New Knoxville, Senior
Damian Winner, Versailles, Senior
Ethan Bruns , Versailles, Junior
Zach Niekamp, Versailles, Junior

Coldwater: Kevin Timmerman
Delphos St. John’s: Derek Klaus
Fort Recovery: Elijah Kahlig
Marion Local: John Elking
Minster: Mitchel Poeppelman
New Bremen: Elliot Westerbeck
New Knoxville: Brian Bambauer
Parkway: Trevor Wuebker
St. Henry: Caleb Heitkamp
Versailles: Aaron McNeilan

By |2011-03-03T00:05:50-05:00March 2nd, 2011|Basketball Boys, MAC, New Knoxville Rangers, News|Comments Off on 2010-11 Midwest Athletic Conference All-League Boys Basketball Teams

2010-11 Midwest Athletic Conference All-League Girls Basketball Teams

Player of the Year: Delanie Wolf, Minster
Coach of the Year: Nann Stechschulte, Minster

Becca Saine, Delphos St. John’s, Senior
Courtney Grothouse, Delphos St. John’s, Junior
Holly Brunswick, Fort Recovery, Senior
Kendra Brunswick, Fort Recovery, Senior
Margaret Wuebker, Marion Local, Junior
Alyssa Winner, Marion Local, Senior
Chelsea Winner, Marion Local, Sophomore
Erica Fullenkamp, Minster, Senior
Delanie Wolf, Minster, Senior
Kayla Wuebker, Minster, Junior
Taylor Elshoff, New Knoxville, Senior
Haley Horstman, New Knoxville, Freshman
Lauren Rindler, Versailles, Senior

Jenae Muhlenkamp, Coldwater , Junior
Kiya Dues, Coldwater, Junior
Tiffany Geise, Delphos St. John’s, Senior
Olivia Thien, Fort Recovery, Senior
Kylie Kahlig, Fort Recovery, Junior
Kyla Otting, New Bremen, Sophomore
Hannah Holdren, New Bremen, Sophomore
Tiana Heidt, New Knoxville, Junior
Haley Burtch, Parkway, Junior
Sara Lefeld, St. Henry, Senior
Ashley Heitkamp, St. Henry, Junior
Cassie Prenger, Versailles, Senior

Coldwater: Megan Muhlenkamp
Delphos St John’s: Shelby Reindel
Fort Recovery: Nicole Dilworth
Marion Local: Kelly Schlarman, Megan Kuether
Minster: Maria Dahlinghaus
New Knoxville: Paige Lehman
Parkway: Becca Harshman
Versailles: Lisa Cromwell

By |2011-03-03T00:05:38-05:00March 2nd, 2011|Basketball Girls, MAC, Minster Wildcats, News|Comments Off on 2010-11 Midwest Athletic Conference All-League Girls Basketball Teams