2010-11 Midwest Athletic Conference All-League Girls Basketball Teams

Player of the Year: Delanie Wolf, Minster
Coach of the Year: Nann Stechschulte, Minster

Becca Saine, Delphos St. John’s, Senior
Courtney Grothouse, Delphos St. John’s, Junior
Holly Brunswick, Fort Recovery, Senior
Kendra Brunswick, Fort Recovery, Senior
Margaret Wuebker, Marion Local, Junior
Alyssa Winner, Marion Local, Senior
Chelsea Winner, Marion Local, Sophomore
Erica Fullenkamp, Minster, Senior
Delanie Wolf, Minster, Senior
Kayla Wuebker, Minster, Junior
Taylor Elshoff, New Knoxville, Senior
Haley Horstman, New Knoxville, Freshman
Lauren Rindler, Versailles, Senior

Jenae Muhlenkamp, Coldwater , Junior
Kiya Dues, Coldwater, Junior
Tiffany Geise, Delphos St. John’s, Senior
Olivia Thien, Fort Recovery, Senior
Kylie Kahlig, Fort Recovery, Junior
Kyla Otting, New Bremen, Sophomore
Hannah Holdren, New Bremen, Sophomore
Tiana Heidt, New Knoxville, Junior
Haley Burtch, Parkway, Junior
Sara Lefeld, St. Henry, Senior
Ashley Heitkamp, St. Henry, Junior
Cassie Prenger, Versailles, Senior

Coldwater: Megan Muhlenkamp
Delphos St John’s: Shelby Reindel
Fort Recovery: Nicole Dilworth
Marion Local: Kelly Schlarman, Megan Kuether
Minster: Maria Dahlinghaus
New Knoxville: Paige Lehman
Parkway: Becca Harshman
Versailles: Lisa Cromwell

By |2011-03-03T00:05:38+00:00March 2nd, 2011|Basketball Girls, MAC, Minster Wildcats, News|Comments Off on 2010-11 Midwest Athletic Conference All-League Girls Basketball Teams