2010 MAC All League Volleyball Teams

First Team
Bethany Werling, Coldwater, OH/MH, Sr.
Alyssa Winner, Marion Local, OH, Sr.
Alyse Bergman, Marion Local, L, Sr.
***Erica Fullenkamp, Minster, S/M, Sr.
Delanie Wolf, Minster, RH, Sr.
Jena Braden, New Knoxville, S/OH, Sr.
Emily Crowell, Parkway, MH, Sr.
Kelsey Bates, Parkway, MH, Sr.
Kaitlyn Kremer, St. Henry, MH, Sr.
Katie Hoyng, St. Henry, OH, Jr.
Kelsey Schlater, Versailles, L, Sr.
Lauren Rindler, Versailles, OH, Sr.

***Player of the Year
Coach of the Year- Amy Steininger, Marion Local
League Champs- Marion Local

Second Team
Brittanie Niekamp, Coldwater, MH, Sr.
Shelby Reindel, Delphos St John’s, MH, Jr.
Holly Brunswick, Fort Recovery, MH/OH, Sr.
Margaret Wuebker, Marion Local, MB, Jr.
Stacey Huber, Marion Local, S, Sr.
Kaylee Schaefer, Marion Local, RS, Sr.
Dana Stucke, Minster, L, Jr.
Haley Burtch, Parkway, OH, Jr.
Abby Brunswick, St. Henry, S/RS, Jr.
Amanda Winner, Versailles, OH, Fr.
Jodie Brand, Versailles, MB, Sr.

Honorable Mention
Coldwater-Macy Reigelsperger
Delphos St, John’s-Tiffany Geise
Ft. Recovery-Shelby Brunswick
Marion Local-Kelly Schlarman
Minster-Ellen Gruber
New Bremen-Haley Moeller
New Knoxville-Haley Dillon
Parkway-Peyton Heitkamp
St. Henry-Sara Lefeld
Versailles-Danielle Langston

2018 MAC Volleyball Standings

TeamsMAC RecordOverall Record
1.  St. Henry8-117-3
2.  Fort Recovery7-216-3
3.  New Bremen6-324-5
3.  Marion Local6-315-5
3.  Coldwater6-318-7
6.  Versailles5-420-10
7.  New Knoxville3-615-9
8.  Parkway2-711-12
8.  Minster2-79-9
10.  Delphos St. John's0-92-18
By |2010-10-20T06:02:34+00:00October 19th, 2010|MAC, News, Volleyball|Comments Off on 2010 MAC All League Volleyball Teams